The Best 2009 Video Horoscopes

January 4, 2009 signshow
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

These are my personal favorite annual horoscopes for 2009. However, there are many great video horoscopes that did not make the list because they did not meet my criteria for a “The Best 2009 Video Horoscope”.

Here are my criteria:

1) The Astrologer had to create an individual video for each Zodiac sign.
2) The forecast had to cover the entire year of 2009 – not a week, month or quarter.

The two winners had something in common. Both of them made full use of the YouTube’s maximum video length – 10 minutes. A year is a big amount of time to cover and I felt that these horoscopes had more substance than the other ones that I watched.

Please feel free to provide your opinion.

The Co-Winners are . . .

Stars & Cards by David Cammegh – Click On Your Zodiac Sign

* Aries
* Taurus
* Gemini
* Cancer
* Leo
* Virgo
* Libra
* Scorpio
* Sagittarius
* Capricorn
* Aquarius
* Pisces

Video Astrologer by Terence Guardino – Click On Your Sign

Entry Filed under: Careers,Horoscopes,Life Issues,Relationships,Reviews,Top Ten Astrology Videos,Uncategorized,Videos,Wellness & Health,Zodiac Sign

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. flip  |  January 6, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    I didn’t vote. I liked them both a lot for different reasons. I love, love, love David’s energy and enthusiasm. However, I listen to Terrance twice because it was so indepth.

  • 2. 2009 Video Horoscopes Awa&hellip  |  January 11, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    […] David Cammegh – Co-Winner of Sign Show’s Best 2009 Video Horoscope. I can imagne him doing a reading at a local pub. […]


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts